GBB Sophomore Roster

SOPHOMORE TEAM
2020 – 2021


2    Gewndalyn DeMille

3       Marissa Neve

 4      Jana Todd

 5      Zion Hatch

10     Hailey Richards

12     Sarah Schumann

14     Mclayne Bergstrom

15    Autumn Martinez

23     Peyton Eggett

33    Chloe Boudros

Jana Todd - 4
Jana Todd – 4
Hailey Richards – 10
Autumn Martinez – 15
Gwen DeMille – 2
Chloe Bourdos – 33
Peyton Eggett – 23
Zion Hatch – 5
Marissa Neve – 3
Mclayne Bergstrom – 14
Sarah Schumann – 12

 

 

 

 

 



Game Schedule
2020 – 2021

Fri 12/4/20                 @Cottonwood                   3:30 pm

Tue 12/8/20             Kearns          3:30 pm

Wed 12/9/20                 @West                 3:30pm

Fri 12/11/20               Olympus                      3:30 pm

Tue 12/15/20            @West Jordan            3:30 pm

Tue 12/29/20               @Corner Canyon              12:30 pm

Wed 12/30/20     Taylorsville       12:30 pm

Tues 1/5/21            @Mountain Ridge           3:30 pm

Thurs 1/7/21                Orem            3:30 pm

Fri 1/8/21                     Granger               3:30pm

Tue 1/12/21                     Timpview         3:30pm

Thurs 1/14/21                  Lehi           3:30 pm

Thurs 1/21/21               @Mountain View                 3:30 pm

Tue 1/26/21                 @Orem       3:30 pm

Thurs 1/28/21                 Timpanogos           3:30 pm

Tue 2/2/21                   @Lehi                        3:30 pm

Thur 2/4/21                 Mountain Ridge     3:30 pm

Tue 2/9/21            Mountain View              3:30 pm

Thur 2/11/21                   @Timpview              3:30 pm

Tue 2/16/21              @Timpanogos               3:30 pm